Skip to content

Affirmations

January 24, 2010

Last year I started to put together a whole lot of affirmations, I searched high and low on the internet and old self hypnosis tapes I had, and made up a bunch myself, I figured I would share them in different categories.  I’ll start with weight loss since this is weigh in day. 

Each one is first from the I am perspective, and then from the you are perspective, as all the research shows we really need to change both points of view.

I think it is good to record them in your own voice so you can listen to them while you are doing other things are going to sleep.

One Comment
  1. January 17, 2014 2:53 pm

    Thank you for creating this list! It’s something I’ve thought about creating …and never found the time to source all the different thoughts. Truly appreciate it.

Comments are closed.

