Skip to content

Weigh In

May 23, 2010

I guess I won’t bother putting a week as I have missed a couple weigh ins again!  Just when I got back on track my mom got in a bad car crash and was hospitalized so being at the hospital and on the run taking care of tasks took its toll with stress.  Now she is home but needs a lot of help so my diet really went out the window!  Still I am down a pound almost two, as the scale was playing at the 150 line,  so that is good.  I tweaked a disc in my lower back as well so that has been a challenge with some pain. 

Last Weigh In: 152

This Weigh In: 151

Start Weight: 171

Total Loss: 20 pounds

One Comment
  1. April 8, 2011 2:19 pm

    Keep going honey! You’ll get there! At least you lost! I put on this week and I only have my eating to blame! See http://boucheinthecity.wordpress.com/2011/04/08/little-pickers-wear-bigger-knickers/ Good luck for the week ahead!

Comments are closed.

